Like Clockwork

GUESS what?! – Der er et nyt ur i samlingen. Nu er mit GUESS guldur blevet storebror til et fint et i sølv. Vi er alle meget glade :) – Uret var faktisk på tilbud hos en guldsmed i Odense – 60% off siger man jo aldrig nej tak til. Så i et impulsivt øjeblik købte jeg skønheden her til kun 600kr (normal pris er 1499). Jeg glæder mig til at have et fint ur men lidt maskulint som kan komplementere mine sølv smykker.

TRANSLATION: As a result of a great sale and a bit of impulse, I bought this gorgeous silver GUESS watch during my lunch break the other day. The watch is similar to my golden GUESS watch and I am happy to have added it to my collection. It is both elegant and masculine all at once. Exactly what I was looking for. I can’t wait to pair it with silver jewelry and lots of colored bracelets. I should mention that the sale involved a 60% discount. That was just too good to pass up!

 

3 tanker om "Like Clockwork"

Skriv et svar

