Pack up!

{found on pinterest.com}

På fredag smutter jeg en tur til New York til det bridal shower som jeg nævnte her. Jeg glæder mig som en gal. Det er over et år siden jeg sidst var i USA og det er meget lang tid når ens bedste veninder bor derovre. Selve turen kræver selvfølgelig at jeg får pakket og det er også hvad eftermiddag er blevet brugt på. Inden jeg gik i gang fandt jeg denne guide – som gjorde det hele lidt nemmere og mere overskueligt. Tænkte i måske også kunne få gavn af den på jeres næste eventyr.

Translation: On Friday I am jetting to New York for a bridal shower. I am so ready and so excited. It has been over a year since I was last in the states and that is a long time when your favorite people, restaurants and shops are over there. Now, the trip required some planning and of course some packing. So my mission, all afternoon, has been to pack light and efficient. The guide below which I found earlier has helped me do that. I figured I would share it so you could be inspired when packing for YOUR next trip. 

{found on pinterest.com}

Do you have your next vacation planned?

 

4 thoughts on “Pack up!

  1. I like the guide that you posted. Need to remember that for MY trip to the desert this weekend ^_^

    Enjoy your trip to New York!! I’ve never been there, and so love to go!

    supernovachick.com

  2. I like the guide that you posted. Must remember it for my own trip to the desert this weekend :D

    Have fun in New York! I’ve never been, but I would love to go there!

    supernovachick.com

Skriv et svar

