Minty Fresh

On a night out in New York I threw on my new (bargain) mint green skirt from Gina Tricot. While I started out in flats I did eventually transition to spiked heels for a more evening appropriate look. I loved the soft and playful color of this skirt juztaposed with a dark top. It was also an ideal outfit for the killer heat we experienced over there. Any outfit with sleeves, long dresses or blazers were simply not an option. Light and short – all the way!

Shoes are from Nelly.com

Skriv et svar

